WELCOME

Toms River Online is your connection to Community Events, News, Local Businesses, Community information and much more in Toms River, NJ. Thanks for visiting.

WE ARE LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED.

Toms River Resources

Facebook and Twitter for Toms River Online

Traffic & Road Conditions
Our Weather Page
===============================

Flu Clinics in the Toms River / Ocean County Area - 2017

Ocean County Health Department:
Influenza and Pneumonia vaccinations are free if enrolled in Medicare Part B.
If not enrolled in Medicare Part B, or you have a Medicare Managed Care Plan, the cost will be $20.00 (cash or check).
No registration is required.

Beachwood
10/27/17 Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Borough of Beachwood - Community Center
147 Compass Ave*

Berkeley
10/11/17 Wednesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Berkeley Library
30 Station Rd

Berkeley-TR
9/20/17 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Holiday City Carefree- Clubhouse
98 Bananier Dr*
9/22/17 Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Silver Ridge Park West - Clubhouse West
145 Westbrook Dr
10/11/17 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Holiday City West - Clubhouse
45 Cabrillo Blvd
10/17/17 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Holiday City South - Clubhouse South
139 Santiago Dr

Brick
10/1/17 Sunday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Brick Presbyterian Church - Family Life Center
111 Drum Point Rd*
10/4/17 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Princeton Commons- Clubhouse
71 Brushy Neck Dr
10/10/17 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lions Head North- Clubhouse
200 Courtshire Dr

Lavallette
10/26/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lavallette First Aid Squad Building
Bay Blvd & Washington Ave

Manchester
9/19/17 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Crestwood 2 Somebody Cares- Harmony Hall
470 Route 530
9/21/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ocean Gate
10/27/17 Friday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Borough of Ocean Gate- Municipal Building
801 Ocean Gate Ave*

Plumsted
9/27/17 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Plumsted Township- Municipal Building
121 Evergreen Rd

Point Pleasant
10/19/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Beehive at St. Martha's Church
3800 Herbertsville Rd

Point Pleasant Beach
10/16/17 Monday 10:00AM – 12:00PM
Borough of Point Pleasant Beach- Fire Company No. 2
614 Laurel Ave*
10/31/17 Tuesday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Point Pleasant Beach Library
710 McLean Ave

Stafford
9/28/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Atlantic Hills- Clubhouse
98 Atlantic Hills Blvd
10/3/17 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stafford Twp.- Ocean Acres Community Center
489 Nautilus Dr*
11/1/17 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southern Ocean Resource Center
179 South Main Street*

Toms River
9/21/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
County Connection (Ocean County Mall)
1201 Hooper Ave*
10/3/17 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ocean County College- Health Science Building
1 College Dr
10/5/17 Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Shenandoah Commons
2405 Mt. Hood Ln
10/12/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Toms River Twp.- Senior Center
652 Garfield Ave
10/18/17 Wednesday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toms River Library- Green Room
101 Washington St
10/19/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
County Connection (Ocean County Mall)
1201 Hooper Ave*
11/9/17 Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Justin’s Church
975 Fischer Blvd
11/16/17 Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM
County Connection (Ocean County Mall)
1201 Hooper Ave*

Waretown
10/20/17 Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ocean Twp- Community Center
239 11th St
* Clinic sites offering Live Healthy Ocean County! chronic disease screening services (i.e. blood pressure, stroke risk, glucose, cholesterol, and pulse ox)
Flu / Pneumonia Clinics at the
Ocean County Health Department (OCHD)



Like Toms River Online on Facebook
------------------------------------------------------

Please Note...

External links on Toms River Online are made available to visitors for informational purposes.  Toms River Online is not responsible for any consequences resulting from visiting (clicking on) external links.